Hi, my identify is Alex and i am twelve several years previous. I was brought into this world in Moscow on August 23, 1999, exactly where I reside until finally the present. Our family members is smaller – this is my dad, my mother and my young sister. But the truth is, there are five folks in the relatives, I did not remember to state that we still possess a Baron canine. He is our favourite participant from the relatives. I am a tall guy, a slim physique with light brownish head of hair, an oblong oval deal with and azure view. I wish to wear informal apparel like jeans as well as a T-shirt, also favor sneakers. But at school I’ve to dress in a standard. Concerning my personality, I believe that I’m a fairly simple and serene young male. My friends tell me that i have got a excellent humorousness, which I am not sure of. I enjoy all the things that is definitely related with active rest – active sports, lively online games, lively leisure during my free time. I have many pals and acquaintances, with that I devote nearly all my free time. But from time to time I’ve mood swings, when I am unfortunate, and that i would like to continue to be by itself, in a few quiet position. I think that this is very usual, simply because every person has these kinds of moments. I love every thing great and positive and once i have modest difficulties, I always try and discover inside them good moments. I choose to assist persons all-around me and see the way they come to be satisfied with my assist. I like kind, well mannered, trustworthy, dependable and responsible folks, and whenever people are impolite and aggressive, I make an effort to steer clear of them. My father is already 39 several years outdated and that he operates as a surgeon in a very neighborhood town clinic. He very often lingers at get the job done and comes property later at nighttime. And thus they have incredibly minor spare time to speak with me. But my father loves his position, due to the fact he loves to help you persons. My mother is really an English teacher in secondary faculty No. 238. Hence, she devotes a great deal time to my training, and given that years as a child I have known extremely effectively overseas different languages. My mom also practices tutoring international dialects ??right after university, but she realizes time for you to do housework. I and my sister generally assistance her. My sister is eight several years outdated and her identify is Alyona. She also reports at my college from the 2 nd grade. She’s an incredibly interesting person, wants to read through textbooks, and has a big selection of dolls. Might Sister may be very clever and intelligent particular person. I really love to talk to her, and he or she always asks me to offer her the best suggestions. My sister’s most loved e book is “Alice in Wonderland”. We viewed the film around the script of the reserve collectively and we really savored it. Alain teaches French and British, and our mother echoes English along with us, which assists us in the further study of international different languages. I study inside the 6th quality and commit plenty of time to it. However, when I’m cost-free, I love reading my favorite experience books and strolling with my mates. My friends and relations claim that I’ve a very excellent musical hearing, after which I began taking keyboard classes, however right now I perform the electric guitar. My close friends want it when i engage in. Now I continue to get in for sporting activities, I play desk football. But I like enjoying football, volleyball, tennis games and soccer. I’ve lots of friends. I think that relationship is quite important matter within a person’s lifetime. And that i am encompassed by fantastic individuals who’re generally able to enable me and guidance me in every little thing. I would like to tell slightly about our apartment in which we reside. We dwell to the sixth ground of the nine-scenario making. Our condominium is just not incredibly big, during which you will find 3 spaces – a bit, but that is enough. Our condominium is rather inviting and it truly is all due to my mom, who’s got very very good flavor. Exactly what do I would like to carry out sooner or later and how do I see my long run? My long term career, of course, is going to be specialized, given that I choose to develop and do a little something with my very own fingers. So I think that at the end of college, I will enter a technical engineering university. And that is all I need to inform you about me personally.


Comments are closed.